slider3 slider2 slider1 slider2 slider1

Contact SA Home Care Today

AND LET OUR FAMILY TAKE CARE OF YOURS:

Case Managers, Doctors, Nurses, Social Workers, Patients and Families

To refer a patient, arrange an assessment, or request further information, please contact:

Ruth Shabalala

Email: ruth@sa-homecare.co.za
Cell: 071 640 2661

Address:

P O Box 22489,
Helderkruin,
1733,
South Africa

Case Managers, Doctors, Nurses, Social Workers, Patients and Families

To refer a patient, arrange an assessment, or request further information, please contact:

Liezel O’Connor

Email: liezel@sa-homecare.co.za
Cell: 079 088 5774

Heinrich Antonie

Email: heinrich@sa-homecare.co.za
Cell: 084 679 6067

Justine Goosen

Email: justine@sa-homecare.co.za
Office: 072 129 3084

PO Box 1383
Sanlamhof
7532

Please email office@sa-homecare.co.za with CV regarding potential vacancies for professional staff and carers.

Gauteng

For all enquiries for vacancies in
Gauteng ONLY, please contact
Ruth Shabalala at ruth@sa-homecare.co.za
or on 071 640 2661

Western Cape

For all enquiries for vacancies in
Western Cape ONLY, please contact
Liezel O’Connor at  liezel@sa-homecare.co.za
or on 079 088 5774

Kwa-Zulu Natal

For all enquiries for vacancies in
KZN ONLY, please contact
Linda Nyoni at linda@sa-homecare.co.za
or on 067 414 2252

Case Managers, Doctors, Nurses, Social Workers, Patients and Families

To refer a patient, arrange an assessment, or request further information, please contact:

Linda Nyoni

Email: linda@sa-homecare.co.za
Cell: 067 414 2252

Address:

PO Box 1383
Sanlamhof
7532

Medical Aid Administrators and Medical Schemes

To discuss Consulting Services please contact Len Deacon on 074 558 3333 or len@sa-homecare.co.za

Quick Inquiry

Kindly complete the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.